Contact Multitech

If you would like to know more about a company whose projects and services have had many years of demonstrable success then please contact us.

Head Office

Tel: 01371 877 060
Multitech House, Flitch Industrial Estate,
Great Dunmow, Essex CM6 1XJ
Email: info@multitechsite.co.uk

Midlands Office

Tel: 01933 226 889
Unit 61, Leyland Trading Estate, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire NN8 1RT
Email: midlands@multitechsite.co.uk

Senior Management

David Rooney

Managing Director

Direct Tel: 01371 877 070
Email: david@multitechsite.co.uk

Dale Titmuss

Technical Director

Direct Tel: 01933 226 889
Email: dale@multitechsite.co.uk

Jo Rumbelow

Commercial Manager

Direct Tel: 01371 877 060
Email: jo@multitechsite.co.uk

Laura Carter

Financial Controller

Direct Tel: 01371 877 060
Email: laura@multitechsite.co.uk

Leanne De La Cour

HR Manager

Direct Tel: 01371 877 060
Email: leanne@multitechsite.co.uk

Daniel French

Operations Manager

Direct Tel: 01371 877 060
Email: dfrench@multitechsite.co.uk